Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 20 days,6 hours,17 minutes,70%
Sunrise: 5:41am
Sunset: 8:45pm
Daylight: 15:04
Moonrise: 11:56pm (09-Jul-2020)
Moonset: 11:10am (10-Jul-2020)
Waning Gibbous
70% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 28-Jun-2020 1:16am PDT
June 28 2020 08:16 UTC
Sat, 04-Jul-2020 9:45pm PDT
July 5 2020 04:45 UTC
Sun, 12-Jul-2020 4:30pm PDT
July 12 2020 23:30 UTC
Mon, 20-Jul-2020 10:33am PDT
July 20 2020 17:33 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 19-Mar-2020 8:50pm PDT
March 20 2020 03:50 UTC
Sat, 20-Jun-2020 2:44pm PDT
June 20 2020 21:44 UTC
Tue, 22-Sep-2020 6:31am PDT
September 22 2020 13:31 UTC
Mon, 21-Dec-2020 2:03am PST
December 21 2020 10:03 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display